Ben Devlin

Here's everything published by this contributor on musicOMH.


Ben is 21, studies Popular Music at Middlesex University, is 'based' in Hendon and mainly writes about electronic, rap and pop music. He tweets, he produces, and he presents a radio show on Sundays 16:00-18:00.
Ben Devlin

Articles by Ben Devlin

Daniel Avery & Alessandro Cortini – Illusion Of Time (Albums)
The Orb – Abolition Of The Royal Familia (Albums)
Four Tet – Sixteen Oceans (Albums)
Container – Scramblers (Albums)
Riz Ahmed – The Long Goodbye (Albums)
Haleek Maul – Errol (Albums)
Caribou – Suddenly (Albums)
Princess Nokia – Everything Sucks / Everything Is Beautiful (Albums)
Justin Bieber – Changes (Albums)
Katie Gately – Loom (Albums)
La Roux – Supervision (Albums)
Cerrone – DNA (Albums)
Squarepusher – Be Up A Hello (Albums)
Dan Deacon – Mystic Familiar (Albums)
J-Hus – Big Conspiracy (Albums)
Pet Shop Boys – Hotspot (Album Of The Week)
Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By (Albums)
Halsey – Manic (Albums)
Mura Masa – R.Y.C (Albums)
Holy Fuck – Deleter (Albums)
Craven Faults – Erratics & Nonconformities (Albums)