Track Of The Day

Hurts – Miracle

Hurts return this spring with their second album Exile, and the first full-length video from it, for Miracle, was revealed today. You can watch it below.

The snappily dressed duo, whose European tour kicks off with a sold out show at London’s Heaven this Thursday, also revealed the track listing for Exile. It goes rather like this:

1. Exile
2. Miracle
3. Sandman
4. Blind
5. Only You
6. The Road
7. Cupid
8. Mercy
9. The Crow
10. Somebody To Die For
11. The Rope
12. Help

Check out our interview with Theo from 2010 here.

No related posts found...