Track Of The Day

The Thermals – Born To Kill

Portland Punk rock trio The Thermals have returned with Born To Kill, the first single from their forthcoming fifth album Desperate Ground.

Accompanied by a now seemingly in vogue lyric video, the straight-ahead punk rock track is the band’s first offering for their new label Saddle Creek.

The track listing for Desperate Ground runs thus:

1. Born To Kill
2. You Will Be Free
3. The Sunset
4. I Go Alone
5. The Sword By My Side
6. You Will Find Me
7. Faces Stay With Me
8. The Howl Of The Winds
9. Where I Stand
10. Our Love Survives

Desperate Ground is released on 16 April, with UK dates expected to follow in Spring.

No related posts found...